Day 5…

…of 21.

I had planned on getting up early and running first thing this morning.  That didn’t happen so it forced me to get a bit creative with fitting in my workout for the day.  David (my 8 year old son) had hockey in Hudson from 5:30 to 7:45 pm so I helped him get ready to skate, watched him for a bit, and then headed over to the Hudson YMCA for a short run on the treadmill. I watched an episode of the Walking Dead while I ran and I felt pretty good.  Pace is getting better. LINK TO WORKOUT

4-7-2013 10-17-42 PM

 

See you on the road!

Leave a Reply

