The truth is…

I am not a fan of the cold. At one point in my life I really enjoyed
being out in the weather – I loved to ski and didn’t mind being
outside. Since I lost weight, I’ve found it much more difficult to be
out in the cold for any peiod of time. My fingers turn white, my toes
get icy, and my nose runs like a faucet. Overall, not fun.

At any rate, you’ll forgive me if I’m not overly excited about the two
feet of snow and sub-zero temps we are dealing with right now.

Cold weather, it’s me – not you. I’m sorry but this just isn’t going
to work out, I’m just not that in to you.

Leave a Reply

