I’m Officially…

…registered for the 2008 Twin Cities Marathon!

That’s right! I’ve had a good spring, feeling strong, and hopefully will continue to have a good summer of training and I’m looking forward to the fun, challenge, and excitement of the marathon.  I must admit that I am hoping for cooler weather than last year…

Media_httpstaticflick_iohkc

I’ll try to keep you all up to date with my training and here on my blog.  On the right column you can also see a little Nike+ thingy that will also show my mileage from my runs.

WaaHooo!

Aaron

One thought on “I’m Officially…

Leave a Reply

