Moving along…

Quick update today, I feel like I’m finding more consistency in my running lately and I’m building a good base of mileage and training. This week has been good – 3 days of running so far. For right now and the next 4 or 5 weeks, I’m focusing on easy runs – just building a good platform. I’m looking at what runs I want to do in the spring and summer next year and trying to plan my training right now around that. We’ll see how it works out.

We had family pictures taken last night and the boys did a great job. I think we got some really good pictures, I’m excited to see the results.

Hope this finds you all well.

Aaron

Leave a Reply

