Another good day…

So, today was a good day.  I didn’t have a lot of time, and I could have easily written off my workout and ‘not had time’ to get it in.  But instead, I went and did what I could.  I ran for 25 minutes and almost 3 miles.  This is the kind of workout I need to have with more consistency – something is better than nothing.

Picture of the Day

Media_httpstaticflick_rpdnw

This is Alex at his Bobcat ceremony for Cub Scouts last week.  My whole den attained their Bobcat, so it was big celebration for everyone!

Thanks!

Aaron

Leave a Reply

