Good Weekend… (18 of 30)

Wow, it was a busy – but good – weekend.  Jen and I spent as much time as we could (actually as much time as Alex, David, and Pete would allow) cleaning and organizing around the house.  Never a bad thing to do – there is still a lot more to do but we made a little progress.  I found that I still had a lot of clothes in my closet that were way too big and by getting rid of those, I was able to make a bunch more room for other stuff.

Alex was invited to two different birthday parties over the weekend – one on Saturday and one on Sunday.  He had so much fun and I’m glad he has such good friends from school to have fun with. 

All in all it was a pretty laid back, easy weekend.  Next weekend is Easter an we will be heading down to Mankato to spend time with family and friends.  The boys love to spend time with their grandparents and they are already looking forward to the weekend. 

I hope you all had a great weekend too – tell me about it! Leave me a comment!

Thanks!

Aaron

Technorati Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

