My Training Plan (15 of 30)

OK, I finally was able to get a little time to plan out my training schedule for the next 27 weeks (until October 7, 2007 – the Twin Cities Marathon).  I put the whole schedule into Google Calendar and man, is that ever slick! The actual training plan starts on April 1st, so you’ll need to move forward to April to actually see the events.  Here it is:

Let me know what you think, I’m interested to hear anyone’s thoughts on my plan.  This is training schedule is actually taken from Hal Higdon and modified slightly.  I think, based on the time I have available, that this is doable. 

Thanks for reading!

FYI, I just noticed – I’m HALF-WAY through my 30 day blogging challenge.  Not all the posts have been great (like yesterday’s) but at least I’m making the effort to get something out there!  I’d love more comments!

Aaron

Leave a Reply

