Didn’t get much done… (12 of 30)

…this weekend.  Should I list the things I didn’t do? OK, here goes:

  • run
  • plan my upcoming training
  • clean my desk at home
  • re-build my computer
  • yard work
  • fire department quarter 2 squad schedule

There’s more I’m sure.  I just can’t think of it all right now.  I’ll update if it comes to me.

On the plus side, I did get the following done:

  • MBA homework
  • fire department weekly update email
  • a little reading
  • some house cleaning
  • went to the park with my family
  • school carnival
  • a few fire calls
  • burgers on the grill
  • played with the boys

Tomorrow, I’m going to get up and run in the morning.  Should be in the 50’s when I get up – nice and warm all things considered.  I’m going to do the following route:

http://www.usatf.org/routes/view.asp?rID=26045

I’ll update you on how things go. 

Aaron

Technorati Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

