I’m BACK!

Once again, I have successfully navigated the surgery highway.  This time it was just to fix a minor incisional hernia in my abdomen.  I went in Tuesday morning and was discharged on Wednesday afternoon.  So far I’m feeling really good, but really sore.  It feels like I just did about 5,000 crunches.  Lat night, I started laughing at a TV show and literally thought I was going to die.  I felt like I was splitting in half.  Ouch!

Anyhow, I’ll be posting more now and finding new and interesting things to talk about.

Technorati Tags:

Leave a Reply

