Workout for April 18, 2005

I have to tell you, I’ve been feeling like I’m on fire lately.  My workouts have been intense and I’ve felt solid.  Today I went to spin class – for probably the last time until I’m up and around again – and I worked exceptionally hard.  I pushed my self every minute and made it through the entire workout feeling really good – tired – but good.  Here are the details:

  • Time: 1:01:14
  • Calories: 744
  • Max Heart Rate: 182 (97%)
  • Average Heart Rate: 145 (77%)
  • Distance: 11.8 Miles

All in all, a great workout over lunch!

Technorati Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

