W2D3,4,5

So, its been a little while since I’ve posted an update of my progress. Here are my accomplishments from last week:

Day 3 – Wednesday

I took Wednesday off. My son had a Holiday program at his pre-school and my parents were here, so I didn’t make it to the gym.

Day 4 – Thursday

Thursday was a spin class day. I worked hard and put in a great workout. The middle of the class consisted of a 10 minute standing hill climb. I made the whole thing! 10 months ago I wouldn’t have made the first minute out of the seat, I’ve come so far!

Day 5 – Friday

Swim day. Took it pretty easy on Friday. Low mileage, but a good workout. Here are the specifics:

  • 200 Warm-up
  • 3x(100 swim, 100 kick, 100 pull)
  • 200 Cool down

As I said, low mileage. I’ll post again in a little bit with some information on a shift of regimen.

Good luck!

Leave a Reply

