Day 4 – Spin Class

Not too much to report and I’m a little late on this post, so I’ll keep it short. Here are the details…

Time: 53:00 min

Mileage: 9.3

Heart Rate Info: Max 186, Average 143

Overall I felt pretty good if not a little sore from my week of base training. I think things are going well and I’m showing signs of improvement. I need to continue to work on getting in more calories and protein along with fitting in strength training once a week. I’m thinking maybe early Saturday morning would be a good time to fit in either strength training or a long run session. I’ll see what works.

I’m still working out my overall training plan and I found some good information on endurance training I need to read.

Good Luck!

Leave a Reply

